YMCA of Gloucester County
YMCA of Gloucester County
YMCA of Gloucester County
   
 
MEET OUR STAFF

Senior Leadership
 
Melissa O'Neill Walczak       
Chief Executive Officer
856.845.0720
mow@ymcagloco.org

Renae Blaszyk           
Director of Operations
856.845.0720
renaeb@ymcagloco.org
 

Kelly Peoples
Director of Member Communications and Healthy Living
856.845.0720
kellyp@ymcagloco.org
 
Kathy Rhead-Narvaez           
Director of Social Responsibility & Youth Development
856.845.0720
krhead@ymcagloco.org

Kristine Dudzinski
Aquatics Manager
856.845.0720
krisd@ymcagloco.org

  
Joanne Murphy
Facilities Manager 
856.845.0720
jmurphy@ymcagloco.org
 
Kim Orlich       
Administration Manager 
856.845.0720
korlich@ymcagloco.org
 
 Liz Palumbi      
Member Services Manager 
856.845.0720
lpalumbi@ymcagloco.org
  
Alissa Santos   
Senior Manager Youth Development 
856.845.0720
asantos@ymcagloco.org
 
Shaquita Walker        
Youth Development Manager
856.845.0720
swalker@ymcagloco.org


Shannon Loomis 
Registrar 
856-845-0720
registrar@ymcagloco.org
  




If you are experiencing any issues when registering, please try using Google Chrome.

  
Stay Connected


   



Privacy Policy   |   Terms and Conditions   |   SEARCH
Powered by Burlington Press Web Services Copyright © 2011 All Rights Reserved.