YMCA of Gloucester County

Our Board

Our members of the Board of Governors are community leaders who give us their time and lend their various expertise in order to make the YMCA of Gloucester County a successful organization. Most of what we do would not be possible with out the help of our dedicated volunteers.

Paul Lott
Chief Volunteer Officer
Boral

John Price
Vice Chief Volunteer Officer
Glassboro Partners

Mary Delaney-Seher
Treasurer
Ball Buckley & Seher

Randy Ford
Secretary
Lauletta Birnbaum LLC

Lois Budd
Red Eagle Produce

Greg Carlisle
TD Bank

Charlie Muracco
CLM Advisors LLC

Randy Feig
Investors Bank

Bob Stahler
Edward Jones LLC

Meet Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Melissa O’Neill Walczak
Chief Executive Officer
856.845.0720
mow@ymcagloco.org

Renae Blaszyk
Director of Operations
856.845.0720
renaeb@ymcagloco.org

Kelly Peoples
Director of Member Communications and Healthy Living
856.845.0720
kellyp@ymcagloco.org

Kathy Rhead-Narvaez     
Director of Social Responsibility & Youth Development
856.845.0720
krhead@ymcagloco.org

Staff

Kristine Dudzinski
Aquatics Manager
856.845.0720
krisd@ymcagloco.org

Joanne Murphy
Facilities Manager
856.845.0720
jmurphy@ymcagloco.org

Kim Orlich
Administration Manager
856.845.0720
korlich@ymcagloco.org

Liz Palumbi
Member Services Manager
856.845.0720
lpalumbi@ymcagloco.org

Alissa Santos
Senior Manager Youth Development
856.845.0720
asantos@ymcagloco.org

Shannon Loomis
Registrar
856-845-0720
registrar@ymcagloco.org