YMCA of Gloucester County

 

Our Board

Our members of the Board of Governors are community leaders who give us their time and lend their various expertise in order to make the YMCA of Gloucester County a successful organization. Most of what we do would not be possible with out the help of our dedicated volunteers.

Greg Carlisle

Chief Volunteer Officer

Randy Ford

Vice Chief  Volunteer Officer

Mary Delaney-Seher

Treasurer

Charlie Murraco

Secretary

Paul Lott

Immediate Past Chief Volunteer Officer

Bob Stahler

 

Barbara Little

 

Michael Dick

 

Nick Yurick

 

Ryan Harbinson

 

Lois Budd

Board Member Emeritus

Meet Our Staff

Senior Leadership

John Price

Interim Chief Executive Officer
856.845.0720
jprice@ymcagloco.org

Renae Blaszyk

Director of Operations
856.845.0720
renaeb@ymcagloco.org

Kelly Peoples

Director of Member Initiatives
856.845.0720
kellyp@ymcagloco.org

Staff

Liz Palumbi

Senior Manager
Member Services
856.845.0720
lpalumbi@ymcagloco.org

Alissa Santos

Senior Manager
Youth Development

856.845.0720
asantos@ymcagloco.org

Becky McAllister

Aquatics Coordinator
856.845.0720
aquacoordinator@ymcagloco.org

Kim Orlich

Administration Manager
856.845.0720
korlich@ymcagloco.org

The YMCA of Gloucester County is committed to protecting the children we serve. While we cannot eliminate all threats, we want to do what we can to ensure that the children in our care are safe. When entering the Y all members, participants and guests must have a valid picture ID which will be scanned through a national child abuse database. If a sex offender match occurs, the YMCA reserves the right to cancel membership, end program participation, and remove visitation access. We appreciate your cooperation.