YMCA of Gloucester County

 

Our Board

Our members of the Board of Governors are community leaders who give us their time and lend their various expertise in order to make the YMCA of Gloucester County a successful organization. Most of what we do would not be possible with out the help of our dedicated volunteers.

Mary Delaney-Seher

Treasurer
Ball Buckley & Seher

Randy Ford

Secretary
Lauletta Birnbaum LLC

Paul Lott

Chief Volunteer Officer
Boral

Lois Budd

Red Eagle Produce

Greg Carlisle

TD Bank

Randy Feig

Investors Bank

Charlie Muracco

CLM Advisors LLC

Bob Stahler

Edward Jones LLC

Meet Our Staff

Senior Leadership

John Price

Interim Chief Executive Officer
856.845.0720
jprice@ymcagloco.org

Renae Blaszyk

Director of Operations
856.845.0720
renaeb@ymcagloco.org

Kelly Peoples

Director of Member Initiatives
856.845.0720
kellyp@ymcagloco.org

Staff

Kristine Dudzinski

Aquatics Manager
856.845.0720
krisd@ymcagloco.org

Stephen Gallagher

Swim Lesson Coordinator
856.845.0720
swimlessons@ymcagloco.org

Tyler Marchei

Manager, Enrichment
856.845.0720
tmarchei@ymcagloco.org

Kim Orlich

Administration Manager
856.845.0720
korlich@ymcagloco.org

Liz Palumbi

Senior Manager
Member Services
856.845.0720
lpalumbi@ymcagloco.org

Alissa Santos

Senior Manager
Youth Development

856.845.0720
asantos@ymcagloco.org

Deitra Huff Smith

Senior Manger Marketing and Communications
856.845.0720
deitrahs@ymcagloco.org

The YMCA of Gloucester County is committed to protecting the children we serve. While we cannot eliminate all threats, we want to do what we can to ensure that the children in our care are safe. When entering the Y all members, participants and guests must have a valid picture ID which will be scanned through a national child abuse database. If a sex offender match occurs, the YMCA reserves the right to cancel membership, end program participation, and remove visitation access. We appreciate your cooperation.